Quality Electric Steel Castings

since 1948

directory

MAIN SWITCHBOARD: 713-672-6625

NAME PHONE  NO. E-MAIL
SALES
Gina McKnight 713-860-5640 g.mcknight@qesc.com
Brent Robertson  (VP Sales) 713-860-5630 brobertson@qesc.com
Sayler Sturkie (Client Relations) 713-860-5616 ssturkie@qesc.com
PRODUCTION OFFICE
Lance Kattner  (Shipping/Safety) 713-860-5642 lancek@qesc.com
Robbie Best   (Prod. Asst.) 713-860-5656
Pablo Ayala     ( MIS ) 713-860-5643 payala@qesc.com
ACCOUNTING
Kathy DeVille       (Controller) 713-860-5618 kdeville@qesc.com
LAB / METALLURGY
FOUNDRY
Herbert Fontenot (Clean/Ship) 713-860-5658
John Mathias    (Tooling/Eng.) 713-860-5652 jmathias@qesc.com
Gary Andry       (Pattern Shop) 713-860-5653
Keith Faulkner   (Pattern Shop)
Ronnie Wilburn   (Core Room) 713-860-5657
QUALITY  ASSURANCE
Hugh Newsom   (Dir.of Quality) 713-860-5661 hnewsom@qesc.com
Matt Arbaugh 713-860-5663 marbaugh@qesc.com
ENGINEERING / MAINTENANCE
Jerald Mittasch     (Engineer) 713-860-5670 jmittasch@qesc.com
Edgar Cisneros 713-860-5676